Board of Directors 2018-2020

Executive Board

President - Tom McKay, Canada
President-Elect - Dala Johnson, ICPS, Oregon, USA
1st Vice President - Robin Bleich, ICPS, Canada
2nd Vice President - Sean Sportun, ICPS, Canada
Treasurer - Deb Eby - Oregon, USA
Secretary - Amy Boudreau, ICPS, Canada

Board of Directors
Director-at-large - Scott Bressler, ICPS, Oregon
Director-at-large - Sharanne Press, M.A., ICPS, Canada
Director-at-large - Cameron Field, Canada
Director-at-large - Vacant
Director-at-large - Kathy Cassell, CPS, CPD, ICPS, NCPS II, Nevada, USA

Message a board member by clicking on their name below

Copyright 2017 International Society of Crime Prevention Practitioners - All Rights Reserved               

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software