Board of Directors 2016-2018

Executive Board

President - Tom Poe, ICPS, Colorado, USA
President-Elect - Tom McKay, Canada
1st Vice President -  Dala Johnson, ICPS, Oregon, USA
2nd Vice President - Justin Baumgartner, ICPS, Colorado, USA 
Treasurer - Richards (Rick) Davis, ICPS, Alabama, USA
Secretary - Brian Patton, Alabama, USA

For vacant regions, please contact President Tom Poe

Regional Directors

Region I - Eastern US: CT, DC, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT 
                     Currently Vacant 
Region II - Southern US: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, VA, VI, WV
                     Currently Vacant 
Region III - Central US: AR, IA, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX, WI
                     Currently Vacant 
Region IV - Western US: AK, AZ, CA, CO, GUAM, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
                      Kathy Cassell, ICPS
Region V - East Canada: Currently Vacant 
Region VI - West Canada: Becky Wylie Jardine, ICPS
Region VII - International including Military: Currently Vacant 
Region VIII - Asia Pacific: Vacant

Message a board member by clicking on their name below

Copyright 2017 International Society of Crime Prevention Practitioners - All Rights Reserved               

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software